If you want to save scenes, they will be saved to your Gallery. If you are looking to share a video, GIF, or link of your work, check out How to share scenes.
Saving a scene
Once your scene is saved, you will be able to find it in the My Scenes tab of the Gallery.
To save a scene, in the toolbar, tap , then select Gallery.
If you are a subscriber, you have a few options: